Baltimore City Council city seal

Search form

Council Members

Council President
Nick J. Mosby

410-396-4804
410-539-0647(fax)
100 Holliday Street
Suite 400
Baltimore, Maryland, 21202

CouncilPresident@baltimorecity.gov
District 1
Zeke Cohen

410-396-4821
410-347-0547 fax
100 Holliday Street
Room 513
​Baltimore, Maryland 21202

Zeke.Cohen@baltimorecity.gov
District 2
Danielle McCray

410-396-4808
410-396-4414 (fax)
100 Holliday Street
Room 525
​Baltimore, Maryland 21202

Danielle.McCray@baltimorecity.gov
District 3
Ryan Dorsey

410-396-4812
410-396-8621 (fax)
100 Holliday Street
Room 523
​Baltimore, Maryland 21202

Ryan.Dorsey@baltimorecity.gov
District 4
Mark Conway

410-396-4830
410-659-1792 (fax)
100 Holliday Street
Room 550
​Baltimore, Maryland 21202

Mark.Conway@baltimorecity.gov
District 5
Isaac "Yitzy" Schleifer

410-396-4819
410-396-6800 (fax)
100 Holliday Street
Room 511
​Baltimore, Maryland 21202

Isaac.Schleifer@baltimorecity.gov
District 6 Council Vice-President
Sharon Green Middleton

410-396-4832
410-244-5343 (fax)
100 Holliday Street
Room 532
​Baltimore, Maryland 21202

Sharon.Middleton@baltimorecity.gov
District 7
James Torrence

410-396-4810
410-347-0537 (fax)
100 Holliday Street
Room 521
Baltimore, Maryland 21202

James.Torrence@baltimorecity.gov
District 8
Kristerfer Burnett

410-396-4818
410-396-4828 (fax) 
100 Holliday Street
Room 553
​Baltimore, Maryland 21202

Kristerfer.Burnett@baltimorecity.gov
District 9
John T. Bullock

410-396-4815
410-545-3857 (fax)
100 Holliday Street
Room 503
​Baltimore, Maryland 21202

John.Bullock@baltimorecity.gov
District 10
Phylicia Porter

410-396-4822
410-545-7353 (fax)
100 Holliday Street
Room 527
​Baltimore, Maryland 21202

Phylicia.Porter@baltimorecity.gov
District 11
Eric Costello

410-396-4816
410-545-7464 (fax)
100 Holliday Street
Room 509
​Baltimore, Maryland 21202

Eric.Costello@baltimorecity.gov
District 12
Robert Stokes, Sr.

410-396-4811
410-396-1594 (fax)
100 Holliday Street
Room 501
​Baltimore, Maryland 21202

Robert.Stokes@baltimorecity.gov
District 13
Antonio Glover

410-396-4829
410-347-0534 (fax) 
100 Holliday Street
Room 516
​Baltimore, Maryland 21202

Antonio.Glover@baltimorecity.gov
District 14
Odette Ramos

410-396-4814 
410-545-7585 (fax)
100 Holliday Street
Room 505
​Baltimore, Maryland 21202

Odette.Ramos@baltimorecity.gov

Find your council district