Members of the Baltimore City Council

District 8
Helen Holton

410-396-4818
410-396-4828 fax

Room 518, City Hall
Helen.Holton@baltimorecity.gov

seal

District 9
William "Pete" Welch

410-396-4815
410-545-3857 fax

Room 532, City Hall
William.Welch@baltimorecity.gov

District 10
Council Vice-President
Edward Reisinger

410-396-4822
410-545-7353 fax

Room 511, City Hall
Edward.Reisinger@baltimorecity.gov

District 11
Eric T. Costello

410-396-4816
410-545-7464 fax

Room 527, City Hall
Eric.Costello@baltimorecity.gov

District 12
Carl Stokes

410-396-4811
410-396-1594 fax

Room 509, City Hall
carl.stokes@baltimorecity.gov

 

District 13
Warren Branch

410-396-4829
410-347-0534 fax

Room 505, City Hall
Warren.Branch@baltimorecity.gov

District 14
Mary Pat Clarke

410-396-4814
410-545-7585 fax

Room 550, City Hall
MaryPat.Clarke@baltimorecity.gov

Council President
Bernard C. "Jack" Young

410-396-4804
410-539-0647 fax

Room 400, City Hall
CouncilPresident@baltimorecity.gov

District 1
James B. Kraft

410-396-4821
410-347-0547 fax

Room 503, City Hall
James.Kraft@baltimorecity.gov

District 2
Brandon M. Scott

410-396-4808
410-396-4414 fax

Room 525, City Hall
Brandon.Scott@baltimorecity.gov

District 3
Robert Curran

410-396-4812
410-396-8621 fax

Room 553, City Hall
Robert.Curran@baltimorecity.gov

District 4
Bill Henry

410-396-4830
410-659-1792 fax

Room 502, City Hall
Bill.Henry@baltimorecity.gov

District 5
Rochelle "Rikki" Spector

410-396-4819
410-396-6800 fax

Room 521, City Hall
Rochelle.Spector@baltimorecity.gov

District 6
Sharon Green Middleton

410-396-4832
410-244-5343 fax

Room 516, City Hall
Sharon.Middleton@baltimorecity.gov

District 7
Nick Mosby

410-396-4810
410-347-0537 fax

Room 513, City Hall
Nick.Mosby@baltimorecity.gov