City Council 2014 Meeting Schedule

Meetings of the Baltimore City Council are held at 5:00 pm in the Clarence "Du" Burns Council Chamber, City Hall - 4th Floor, 100 North Holliday Street. This schedule is subject to change as the City Council deems necessary.

City Council meetings are televised on cable channel 25. They are telecast live at 5:00 pm on meeting dates and replayed at 12:00 noon on the following Tuesday. Wednesday night committee hearings are telecast live at 5:00 pm and replayed at 12:00 noon on the following Thursday.

2014

Monday, January 13
Monday, Janury 27*
Monday, February 3
Monday, February 10*
Monday, March 3 - Cancelled due to inclement weather
Monday, March 10*
Monday, March 24
Monday, April 7* (4:30 P.M.)
Monday, April 28
Monday, May 5*
Monday, May 12
Monday, June 2*
Monday, June 9
Monday, June 16* (3 PM and 5 PM meetings)
Monday, June 23
Monday, July 14* rescheduled to Thursday, July 17* (3 PM and 5 PM meetings)
Monday, August 11*
Monday, September 8
Monday, September 15*
Monday, September 22
Monday, October 6*
Monday, Ocotber 20 Cancelled
Monday, October 27*
Monday, November 10
Monday, November 17*
Thursday, December 4* (4:30 P.M.)


* City Council luncheons held in the Reeves Conference Room at 12:00 noon.
The Mayor hosts the Council luncheons on alternate weeks.