Legislative Calendar

Print committee hearing schedule

Print Council meeting schedule

City Council meetings are televised on cable channel 25. They are telecast live at 5:00 pm on meeting dates and replayed at 12:00 noon on the following Tuesday. The next meeting will be held on Monday, January 12, 2015 at 5:00 PM. Wednesday night committee hearings are telecast live at 5:00 pm and replayed at 12:00 noon on the following Thursday.

 

SUBSCRIBE TO THE CITY COUNCIL'S RSS FEED

 

Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Hearing: Health Committee
1:00 PM Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City Hall
14-0194R Informational Hearing - Nontherapeutic Use of Antibiotics in Livestock

Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Worksession: Health Committee
1:30 PM Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City Hall
12-0121 Food Service Facilities - Public Notice of Inspection Grades

Cancelled until further notice

Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Hearing: Executive Appointments Committee
10:00 AM Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City Hall
EA14-0256 Henry J. Raymond - Member - Parking Authority Board

Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Legislative Oversight Hearing: Judiciary and Legislative Investigations
11:00 AM Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City Hall
LO14-0119 - 14-0149R Investigative Hearing - Costs of the Speed and Red Light Camera Program Failures

Thursday, December 18, 2014
Hearing: Education and Youth Committee
4:00 PM Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City Hall
13-0130R Promoting Educational Success through a Continued Partnership and Oversight

Cancelled until further notice

Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Legislative Oversight Worksession: Health Committee
1:00 PM Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City Hall
LO14-0120 - 12-0121 Food Service Facilities - Public Notice of Inspection Grades

 

Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Legislative Oversight Voting Session: Health Committee
1:00 PM Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City Hall
LO14-0120 - 12-0121 Food Service Facilities - Public Notice of Inspection Grades

Monday, January 12, 2015

5:00 PM Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City Hall
City Council Meeting

Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Hearing: Judiciary and Legislative Investigations
10:00 AM Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City Hall
14-0418 Alley-Gating and -Greening Program

 

Thursday, January 15, 2015
Hearing: Taxation, Finance and Economic Development Committee
10:00 AM Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City Hall
14-0192R Investigative Hearing - Charm City Circulator

 

Thursday, January 15, 2015
Hearing: Taxation, Finance and Economic Development Committee
10:30 AM Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City Hall
14-0196R Investigative Hearing - Status of Charter Required Agency Audits

 

Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Legislative Oversight: Public Safety Committee
4:00 PM Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City Hall
LO14-0118 Legislative Oversight - Anatomies of a Street Interview, a Stop and Frisk and the Use of a Taser

 

Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Hearing: Land Use and Transportation Committee
1:00 PM Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City Hall
14-0462 Guilford RPP Area - Amendment

Monday, January 26, 2015

5:00 PM Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City Hall
City Council Meeting

Thursday, January 29, 2015
Hearing: Urban Affairs and Aging Committee
4:00 PM Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City Hall
14-0454 Urban Renewal - Inner Harbor Project I - Amendment _

 

Thursday, January 29, 2015
Hearing: Urban Affairs and Aging Committee
4:10 PM Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City Hall
14-0449 Urban Renewal - Coldspring Neighborhood Development Program - Amendment _

Monday, February 2, 2015

5:00 PM Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City Hall
City Council Meeting

Monday, February 9, 2015

5:00 PM Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City Hall
City Council Meeting

Monday, February 23, 2015

5:00 PM Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City Hall
City Council Meeting

Monday, March 2, 2015

5:00 PM Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City Hall
City Council Meeting

Monday, March 9, 2015

5:00 PM Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City Hall
City Council Meeting

Monday, March 23, 2015

5:00 PM Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City Hall
City Council Meeting

Monday, March 30, 2015

5:00 PM Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City Hall
City Council Meeting

Monday, April 20, 2015

5:00 PM Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City Hall
City Council Meeting

Monday, April 27, 2015

5:00 PM Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City Hall
City Council Meeting

Monday, May 4, 2015

5:00 PM Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City Hall
City Council Meeting

Monday, May 11, 2015

5:00 PM Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City Hall
City Council Meeting

Monday, June 1, 2015

5:00 PM Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City Hall
City Council Meeting

Monday, June 8, 2015

5:00 PM Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City Hall
City Council Meeting

Monday, June 15, 2015

5:00 PM Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City Hall
City Council Meeting

Monday, June 22, 2015

5:00 PM Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City Hall
City Council Meeting

Monday, July 20, 2015

5:00 PM Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City Hall
City Council Meeting

Monday, August 17, 2015

5:00 PM Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City Hall
City Council Meeting

Monday, September 21, 2015

5:00 PM Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City Hall
City Council Meeting

Monday, October 19, 2015

5:00 PM Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City Hall
City Council Meeting

Monday, October 26, 2015

5:00 PM Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City Hall
City Council Meeting

Monday, November 2, 2015

5:00 PM Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City Hall
City Council Meeting

Monday, November 9, 2015

5:00 PM Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City Hall
City Council Meeting

Monday, November 16, 2015

5:00 PM Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City Hall
City Council Meeting

Monday, December 7, 2015

5:00 PM Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City Hall
City Council Meeting

Monday, December 10, 2015

5:00 PM Du Burns Council Chamber, 4th floor, City Hall
City Council Meeting