Baltimore City Council city seal

Search form

Council President's Staff

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Carolyn Blakeney, Chief of Staff

Carolyn.Blakeney@baltimorecity.gov

 

Hosea Chew, Director of Administration

Hosea.Chew@baltimorecity.gov

 

Mary J. Demory,

Executive Assistant to the President

Mary.Demory@baltimorecity.gov

 

Zoe Michal, Scheduler/Special Assistant

Zoe.Michal@baltimorecity.gov

 

Denise Schoolcraft,

Administrative Services Assistant

Denise.Schoolcraft@baltimorecity.gov

 

Lia Lynch, Receptionist

Lia.Lynch@baltimorecity.gov

 

Frederick Gilliam,

Aide to the President

Frederick.Gilliam@baltimorecity.gov

 

Desimoune (Desi) McCoy, Special Assistant

Desimoune.McCoy@baltimorecity.gov

 

 

 

BUSINESS & ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
 

Michael Huber, Business and Economic Development Specialist

Michael.Huber@baltimorecity.gov

 

 

 

 

COMMUNICATIONS & MEDIA RELATIONS

Lester Davis, Director, Office of Policy and Communications
Deputy Chief of Staff

Lester.Davis@baltimorecity.gov

 

 Emily Witty, Press Officer

Emily.Witty@baltimorecity.gov

 

LEGISLATIVE AFFAIRS

Kara Kunst,

Director of Legislative Affairs

Kara.Kunst@baltimorecity.gov

 

Paul Plymouth, Legislative Assistant

Paul.Plymouth@baltimorecity.gov

 

Natawna Austin, Executive Secretary -

City Council

Natawnab.Austin@baltimorecity.gov

Jasmine Collins, Legislative Assistant

Jasmine.Collins@baltimorecity.gov

Liam Davis, Chief Clerk

Liam.Davis@baltimorecity.gov

 

OFFICE OF NEIGHBORHOOD AND CONSTITUENT RELATIONS

Damion J. Cooper, Director

Damion.Cooper@baltimorecity.gov

 

 

Tony Savage, Neighborhood Liaison
for Districts 2,3,4,14

Tony.Savage@baltimorecity.gov

 

Liam Davis, Neighborhood Liaison
for Districts 1 and 11

Liam.Davis@baltimorecity.gov

 

Betsy L. Gardner,

Neighborhood/Jewish Community Liaison
for Districts 5 and 6

BetsyL.Gardner@baltimorecity.gov

Charles Jackson, Neighborhood Liaison
for Districts 8,12,13

Charles.Jackson@baltimorecity.gov

 

Kenneth Parker, Neighborhood Liaison and Aide to the President
for District 9

Kenneth.Parker@baltimorecity.gov

Danielle A. Laurenceau, Constituent Services Coordinator

Danielle.Laurenceau@baltimorecity.gov

 

 

Susie Lang, Constituent Services Liaison

Susie.Lang@baltimorecity.gov

 

Thomas Phillips, Neighborhood Liaison
for Districts 7 and 10

Thomas.Phillips@baltimorecity.gov

 

 

 

 

OFFICE OF COUNCIL SERVICES - City Hall, Room 415

Larry Greene, Director

Larry.Greene@baltimorecity.gov

 

Jennifer Coates, Legislative Policy Analyst

Jennifer.Coates@baltimorecity.gov

 

Richard Krummerich,

Legislative Policy Analyst

Richard.Krummerich@baltimorecity.gov

 

Marguerite Murray, Legislative Policy Analyst

Marguerite.Murray@baltimorecity.gov

 

D'Paul Nibber, Legislative Policy Analyst

DPaul.Nibber@baltimorecity.gov

 

GENERAL COUNSEL - City Hall, Room 533
 

Rebecca Tabb, General Counsel

Rebecca.Tabb@baltimorecity.gov

Marshall Bell, Legislative Services Analyst

Marshall.Bell@baltimorecity.gov

 

 

Find your council district