Baltimore City Council city seal

Search form

Council President's Staff

Subject | Interoffice Staff Emails – Master List (Updated)

Prepared by | Lia Lynch, Special Assistant, Office of the Council President

Date | Thursday, May 16, 2019

Senior Staff – Office of the Council President

Council President Brandon Scott councilpresidentbms@gmail.com

Hosea T. Chew Hosea.baltimorecity@gmail.com

Michael Huber michael.huber.ocp@gmail.com

Danielle Laurenceau danielle.laurenceau.ocp@gmail.com

Kimberly Rubens kimberly.rubens.ocp@gmail.com

Rebecca Simmons rebecca.simmons.ocp@gmail.com

Staff Emails

Betsy Gardner betsy.gardner.ocp@gmail.com

Charles Jackson charlesjacksonocp@gmail.com

Denise Richards denise.richards.ocp@gmail.com

Denise Schoolcraft denise.schoolcraft.ocp@gmail.com

Desi McCoy desimccoyocp@gmail.com

Ervin Bishop ervin.bishop.ocp@gmail.com

Fred Gilliam fredgilliamOCP@gmail.com

Gia Montgomery gmontgomerybaltimoreocp@gmail.com

Glenda Curtis glenda.curtis.ocp@gmail.com

Lia Lynch lia.lynch.ocp@gmail.com

Lynn Baker (scheduling) auntielynn58@gmail.com

Mary Demory mary.demory.ocp@gmail.com

Myles Handy myleshandybaltimorecity@gmail.com

Natawna Austin natawna.austin.ocp@gmail.com

Susie Lang susie.langocp@gmail.com

Tommy Phillips tom.phillips.ocp@gmail.com T

Tony Savage tony.savage.ocp@gmail.com

Office of Council Services

Larry Greene Larry.GreeneOCS@gmail.com

Jennifer Coates Jennifer.CoatesOCS@gmail.com

Marguerite Currin Marguerite.CurrinOCS@gmail.com

Matthew Peters Matthew.PetersOCS@gmail.com

Richard Krummerich Richard.KrummerichOCS@gmail.com

Samuel Johnson Samuel.JohnsonOCS@gmail.com

 

Council District Contact Information

District Council Member or Staff Email

District 1 Zeke Cohen zcdistrict1@gmail.com

District 3 Ryan Dorsey thirddistrictdorsey@gmail.com

District 4 Bill Henry (for entire office) bdistrict4@gmail.com

District 5 Yitzy Schleifer (for entire office) councilmanyitzy@gmail.com

Chaquetta Wallace cwdistrict5@gmail.com

District 6 Sharon Middleton (for entire office) ccdistrict6@gmail.com

District 7 Leon Pinkett districct7matters@gmail.com

District 8 Kristerfer Burnett district8burnett@gmail.com

Adam Abadir district8adam@gmail.com

District 9 John Bullock councilmanbullockdistrict9@gmail.com

District 10 Edward Reisinger elrbaltimore@gmail.com

District 11 Eric Costello councilmanetc@gmail.com

District 12 Robert Stokes (for entire office) kathy.cityhall12@gmail.com

District 13 Shannon Sneed district13help@gmail.com

District 14 Mary Pat Clarke district14help@gmail.com

Cindy Leahy district14helpcml@gmail.com

Stephanie Murdock district14helpslm@gmail.com

Find your council district